The Back Office user area shows all users who have permission to log in to the Back Office. In this section, you can set the level of access and permissions of the Back Office users. This means that multiple Back Office users can log in to the Back Office, but some areas may not be visible or editable to them.

Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.